Skip to main content

School Update – Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Want to know more? Let us know!

Further information about how our Trust and schools are taking necessary precautions since the outbreak of the Coronavirus, can be found in our Trust’s ‘Coronavirus (COVID-19) website section’.


To help families through lockdown and social distancing, new articles on Parent Info tackle some of the key issues they are experiencing, including:

Separated parents managing arrangements to see their child
Supporting teens to cope with lockdown
Looking after their mental health while stuck indoors
Starting difficult conversations about COVID-19 with your child

Term Dates

2020-2021 Term Dates

No list items found

This list does not contain any items that can be displayed

 

2020/2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020 – Thursday 3 September – Friday 18 December

  • Half Term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

  • Christmas Holidays – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021 – Monday 4 January – Thursday 1 April

  • Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

  • Easter Holidays Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Summer Term 2021 – Friday 19 April – Friday 23 July

  • May Day – Monday 3 May

  • Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

2020/2021 Inset Days

  • 2 November 2020

  • 4 December 2020

  • 4 January 2021

  • 22 February 2021

  • 7 June 2021